Restore a deleted Y99 Account

Start Chatting Already [No Registration Required]

Enter The Chat

This will take you to the chat room you are looking for

We had received tons of request for helping users undo their rage account deletions. Initially, this was not possible but now we have made changes to the software to allow automatic recovery for upto 15 days as people may regret the deletion or suddenly want to review something from their deleted account.

If you have deleted your Y99 account but need to get it back for some reason, you can undelete your account by logging back into it within 15 days using your username and password combination.

After 15 days, your account can no longer be recovered. If you need further assistance in recovery or if your account is not getting auto restored (which happens if you deleted it using an older chat app) upon logging in, reach us out for help.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.