How to delete an account at y99

Start Chatting Already [No Registration Required]

Y99 is a free random chat rooms website that does not require one to register. Logs are automatically cleared and accounts are automatically deleted as well. If you are looking to get your account deleted we request you to logout your account leave it inactive. Your personal logs like chats will be automatically deleted in 1-3 days and eventually your account will be deactivated and deleted after a few days. If you would wish to come back you may at any time as you’ll not be required to verify an account for now.

4 thoughts on “How to delete an account at y99”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *