Deactivate account vs Delete account

Start Chatting Already [No Registration Required]

Enter The Chat

This will take you to the chat room you are looking for

If you deactivate your account, people won’t be able to view your profile, contact you or search you up. You can log back in at anytime to get your account back. This method helps you get a break.

If you delete your account, your account will simply get deleted. However, you will be able to recover your account for upto 15 days from the deletion date after which it will get deleted permanently by a data purging process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.